Stanley maintaining, experiencing mail issues

4-27-17

Peace,

What’s going on? I hope your fine. I’m steady striving to maintain; although, I’m very stressed out right now. I got that letter you sent to my homeboy. I gave him your address—because he’s serious about challenging these conditions of confinement. Most of these dudes aren’t serious when it comes to the things that we fight for. Therefore, you’ll only get serious people writing you if I give them your information. As far as my homeboy, we separated about a week & a half ago. If I sent you a letter through someone don’t write me back through that person unless I say so, because most of the dudes that I might sent you a letter through are just associates. But just so happen, the last dude is actually a friend.

Right now, I’m strategizing in all areas. I can’t wait for August of 2017. Is the march still on? I hope so. Meanwhile, I’m going through a lot right now. When the time is right I’ll present some of these things to you. Overall, I’m striving to take thigns one day at a time. I’m writing you to let you know that I did receive your letter. I’ll write you back again soon. “Take Care!!”

Peace & Blessings,

Natural

P.S. I hope to hear from you soon. I meant to ask you, “how could I start a fundraiser?”

Leave a Reply

